Answer: Before being opened, Patak’s Paste should be stored in a cool dry place. Once opened, they can be stored for up to 6 weeks in a cool, dark place – make sure to check the best before date on the pack before you use it
Answer: Before being opened, Patak’s Curry Sauce can be stored at room temperature. Once opened, the product should be used immediately.
Answer: The allergens varies from product to product. Please refer to each label for more information. View our range here
Answer: Most of our products do not contain artificial flavours, colours or preservatives, however, please refer to label of each product for full details view our range
Answer: Patak’s products are available at most supermarkets. Please refer to our stockist page for availability of your chosen Patak’s product.
Answer: Patak’s products are not certified as Halal.
Answer: At present Patak’s products use Rapeseed oil rather than contain palm oil unless stated differently on the list of ingredients.
Answer: Our products are made either in the UK, Poland or Thailand, please refer to the label for country of origin of each product. View our range here
Answer: We don’t make any vegan claims on our products; however, please refer to the ingredient list on each label. View our range here
Answer: Nuts and tree nuts will be declared on the ingredient list, however, even where there are no nuts or peanut present, there is a risk of cross-contamination. Please refer to the ingredient list on each product, view our range here
Answer: We do not use any ingredient containing gluten in our curry sauces, spice pastes, pickles and chutneys. For pappadums, they may contain gluten. Please note that Patak’s products are made on a production line that also handles gluten and thus we can not make gluten-free claims on pack. We take great measures to minimise cross contamination, however, there is still a small chance there is gluten in the product.